Contact Us

Office Locations

Appleton Office
2350 W. Pershing St, Ste A
Appleton, WI 54914

Email Us

Phone: 920.733.4539
Fax: 920.733.1438
Hours: 8am-5pm

Green Bay Office
2201 S. Oneida St, Ste 8
Green Bay, WI 54304

Email Us

Phone: 920.494.4539
Fax: 920.494.4551
Hours: 8am-5pm

Name Position E-mail
Andrew Heling President aheling@blueprintservice.com
Timothy Schuelke Vice President tschuelke@blueprintservice.com
Tara Ebben Treasurer, Secretary, A/P, A/R tebben@blueprintservice.com
Amanda Cross Office Manager amandacross@blueprintservice.com
Gregory Pepin Technology Sales Manager gpepin@blueprintservice.com
Todd Davies Equipment Maintenance & IT Manager tdavies@blueprintservice.com