Contact Us

Office Locations

Appleton Office
2350 W. Pershing St, Ste A
Appleton, WI 54914

Email Us

Phone: 920.733.4539
Fax: 920.733.1438
Hours: 8am-5pm M-F

Green Bay Office
2201 S. Oneida St, Ste 8
Green Bay, WI 54304

Email Us

Phone: 920.494.4539
Fax: 920.494.4551
Hours: 8am-5pm M-F

Name

Position E-mail Phone Ext. #
Andrew Heling President aheling@blueprintservice.com 101
Timothy Schuelke Vice President tschuelke@blueprintservice.com 201
Tara Ebben Treasurer, Secretary, A/P, A/R tebben@blueprintservice.com 103
Appleton Office
Amanda Cross Office Manager across@blueprintservice.com 104
Holly DeBruin Reprographic Technician hdebruin@blueprintservice.com 110
Mary Smet Reprographic Technician msmet@blueprintservice.com 107

Green Bay Office
Adrienne Waukau Office Manager awaukau@blueprintservice.com 202

Large Format Equipment
Gregory Pepin Technology Sales Manager gpepin@blueprintservice.com 105
Todd Davies Equipment Service & IT Manager tdavies@blueprintservice.com 106
Steve Davies Service Technician sdavies@blueprintservice.com 102